Skip to content
1140x600-leaping-layers-devices
"Devil Wears Prada meets Jane Austen"
view of Stourhead Gardens
"An Utterly Magical Story..."
1140x600-chatsworth-jackets
"Exclusive dating agency for ladies to meet real gentlemen in beautiful settings – only the truly romantic may apply!"

My Debut Novel:

The Jane Austen Dating Agency

Publication Date: 10 February 2020

Sophie Johnson is young, intelligent and attractive. So, when she lands the dream position of Sales Executive at a leading fashion magazine, it appears she has it all. But in reality, she hates her job, is sick of her controlling mother and is a dating disaster. 

Then she discovers The Jane Austen Dating Agency, an exclusive club for ladies who want to meet real gentlemen and believes her luck has changed. And when Sophie meets Darcy Drummond, she thinks her dreams have come true. That is until she discovers he is arrogant and hard-headed. 

So, when Daniel Becks steps into her life, she thinks she’s found the one. But is he really all he seems? 

The Jane Austen Dating Agency is for anyone who has ever dreamed of romance and wondered if it really exists. 

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk, Jane Green, Meg Cabot and, of course, Jane Austen will love this heart-warming, romantic comedy.

The Jane Austen Dating Agency book jacket

Does true romance  really exist?

decorative butterflies
Photo credit: Girls leaping over fence by Alejandra Carles-Tolra from Where We Belong Series